You can keep track of your pledges through your "My pledges" page. Here you will see all the pledges you have made on Crowdfunder.

Sign in to your account then click on the dropdown arrow next to the profile icon. Clicking on "My pledges" will take you to your manage payments page.

Actions you can make

  1. Make your pledge anonymous 
  2. Cancel a pledge 

When you make a pledge on a project, the money will leave your account immediately. Your money will be held in escrow until the project closes successfully. Only once the project closes successfully will the money raised be transferred to the project owner.

If the project isn't successful you will be refunded within 5 working days of the project closing. Examples of where this would happen are if the project is on our 'All or nothing' funding option and doesn't hit target or they cancel the project for one reason or another.

Please note - If you have used Guest Checkout, then you will need to follow the link in the 'Thanks for your pledge' email and signup as a full member to be able to manage your pledges.

Did this answer your question?