You can cancel any of your pledges or donations from the 'My Pledges' section of your Crowdfunder profile (up to 24 hours before a project closes). This will also remove you from the project's backers list. 

Click on the dropdown arrow next to the profile icon then click on my pledges, this will take you to your manage payments page. 

Click on the plus sign next to the pledge you want to be refunded

If there is more than 24 hours remaining then the cancel pledge button will be visible. Please click this button and follow the on screen instructions and your payment will be refunded.

Please note - If you have used Guest Checkout, then you will need to follow the link in the 'Thanks for your pledge' email and signup as a full member to be able to manage your pledges. Click here for more information on how to activate your guest account

Did this answer your question?