Yes! Having your friends and collaborators look at what you’ve put together can be really helpful and reassuring. Just click “Preview” at the top right of the screen while you're creating your project.

Then click on 'click to copy share link' button and then send the link to anyone you'd like. 

The link isn't password protected, so it's very easy to share with friends so that they can leave feedback right on your project page. This feedback will be emailed to you for you to review.

The preview link does expire after 48 hours so you may need to send out a new link if they didn't use it in time.

Did this answer your question?