You can still edit or change most of the features on your project page after you've hit the go live button. Simply log into your project dashboard, scroll down to the Manage section and click on Edit project.

You'll be able to amend project copy, change videos or images and add new rewards.

What can I NOT edit after my project has gone live?

You cannot edit any rewards that have already been pledged on. If you have noticed a mistake on a pledged reward, please contact us

PLEASE NOTE: you cannot change bank account details once your project is live.

Did this answer your question?