Have you have just pledged against a reward or made a donation but you think the payment has gone through twice by mistake?

You can easily check this in your account by logging in to your account and clicking on the dropdown menu next to your profile icon and clicking on my pledges.

Here you can view your pledge and donation history as well as cancel a recent payment. If the project you supported is still live with more then 24 hours remaining, you will see a blue 'Cancel Payment' button in the status column. Click this and then follow the on screen instructions. 

If the project has less than 24 hours to run please contact our support team.

Please note - If you have used Guest Checkout, then you will need to follow the link in the 'Thanks for your pledge' email and signup as a full member to be able to manage your pledges.

Did this answer your question?