Your account can be deleted from your account page. Warning: this is not reversible!

When you delete your supporter account you will be removed from the projects backer list so if you have pledged on a project that is yet to fulfil your reward then your reward may not be received.

To delete your account please follow theses steps. 

1. Sign in to your Crowdfunder account 

2. Click on the drop down menu by your profile icon and then click on 'My profile'

3. Click on the 'Edit Profile' button

4. Click on the account link then scroll to the bottom of the page and click on the delete Crowdfunder account link. You will then be asked to enter your password.

That's it, your account will be deleted.

Did this answer your question?