Projects are never removed from the Crowdfunder website. They remain available for future reference and transparency. 

There are cases in which we can remove your project on our site. If this is something you would like to request, please write in to our support team for review.

Please note that deleting your Crowdfunder account will not delete your project.

Did this answer your question?