You can still edit most of the features on your project page once you go live.
The things you cannot edit are...
- Project Title
- Project URL
- Bank account details
- Rewards that have been pledged on
If there is a mistake in one of these once you go live, please get in touch with Customer Support and we may be able to change it for you.